Two days at the hotel…

I’m far of where I usually lived to meet some readers of my comic books… I wake up in a big bed after a good first night at the hotel !

IMG_7118.JPG

But first, it’s time to have a nice shower…

IMG_7151.JPG

…. And take a big breakfast !!!!

IMG_7337.JPG

Before the first signing session, a little snack is a good way to relax… No ?

IMG_7257-2.JPG

At the end of the afternoon, no way to go outside… it’s raining ! I have to find something to do… Any idea ?

IMG_7189-1.JPG

… so I stay in my room, playing with nendo !

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

The dinner is really nice, no ?

IMG_7286-1.JPG

But well, it’s time to go back home… Under the snow ! See you soon !

 

IMG_7336.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

